ALTA logo uni-bremen logo

Regular Members

Anastasios Stefanou

Anastasios Stefanou

Assistant Professor (tenure track), MGDA
eMail: stefanou@math.uni-bremen.de
phone: (+49) 421 218 63672
office: MZH 7190


Tim Haga

Tim Haga

Lecturer, DSAG
eMail: timhaga@math.uni-bremen.de
phone: (+49) 421 218 63683
office: MZH 7172


Eugenia Saorín Gómez

Eugenia Saorín Gómez

Lecturer, CALTOP,DSAG
eMail: esaoring@math.uni-bremen.de
phone: (+49) 421 218 63694
office: MZH 7180


Christopher de Vries

Christopher de Vries

graduate student, DSAG
eMail: cvries@math.uni-bremen.de
phone: (+49) 421 218 63693
office: MZH 7160


Jan Felix Senge

Jan Felix Senge

graduate student, CALTOP
eMail: jsenge@math.uni-bremen.de
phone: (+49) 421 218 63682
office: MZH 6400


Leonard Wienke

Leonard Wienke

graduate student, CALTOP
eMail: wienke@math.uni-bremen.de
phone: (+49) 421 218 63680
office: MZH 7160


Gideon Klaila

Gideon Klaila

graduate student, CALTOP
eMail: klailag@uni-bremen.de

office: MZH 2140


Lena Ranke

Lena Ranke

graduate student, CALTOP
eMail: lranke@uni-bremen.de

office: MZH 2140



Copyright: ALTA, 2011-2023.